School Board 2017

The school board meetings are held in the Administration Building at the school, or in the Arts Centre if there are many public attendees.  Meetings start at 4:30pm – 6.00pm

Staff, parents and students are welcome to attend every meeting.  It is appreciated if you register your intention to attend by emailing

Meeting dates for 2017 are:

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 March

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 20 June

Monday 7 August

Monday 11 September

Monday 30 October

Tuesday 28 November

Members of our 2017 School Board

Staff: Pasco Putrino (Principal), Stephen Palandri, Rhiannon Geddis,

Non Staff: Josie Daniele (Acting Chair), Nicola Peiris, Jodi Mullen,

Mike Burbridge, Graham Lane, Stephen Matthews, Graeme Dewar.


Josie Daniele

Steve Matthews


Nicola Peiris


Jodie Mullen


Mike Burbridge