2018 Key Dates

Term 1

Wednesday, 31 January Term 1 begins for students
Monday, 5 March

Friday, 30 March

Monday, 2 April

Labour Day Holiday

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Tuesday, 3 April

Wednesday, 11 April

Friday, 13 April

Easter Tuesday

Student Free Day

End of Term 1

Saturday 14 April – Sunday 29 April End of Term Holidays
   

Term 2

Monday, 30 April Student Free Day
Tuesday, 1 May

Monday 4 June

Wednesdays, 27 June

Term 2 begins for students

Western Australia Day

Student Free Day

Friday, 29 June End of Term 2
Saturday 30 June – Sunday 15 July End of Term Holidays
   
                                                                             Term 3
Monday, 16 July Student Free Day
Tuesday, 17 July Term 3 begins for students
Friday, 21 September End of Term 3
Saturday 22 September – Sunday 7 October End of Term Holidays
   
                                                                             Term 4
Monday, 8 October Term 4 begins for students
Friday 14 December Student Free Day
Thursday, 13 December End of Term 4 for students
Friday, 14 December End of Term 4 for Teachers

 

School Calendar