2020 Term Dates

Term Dates and School Holidays 2020

Semester 1                                                           Semester 2                                          

Term 1: Mon 3 Feb – Thurs 9 April                   Term 3: Tues 21 July – Fri 25 Sept    

Break: Fri 10 April – Tues 28 April                   Break: Sat 26 Sept – Sun 11 Oct

Term 2: Wed 29 April – Thurs 2 July               Term 4: Mon 12 Oct – Thurs 17 Dec

Break: Sat 4 July – Mon 20 July                        Break: Fri 18 Dec – Sun 31 Jan (2021)

There are several school development days decided by the school, where students do not attend.

Students Don’t Attend On:

Term 1: Thurs 30 Jan and Fri 31 Jan

Term 2: Tues 28 April and Friday 3 July

Term 3: Mon 20 July

Term 4: Fri 27 Nov and Fri 18 Dec

Public Holidays 2020

New Year’s Day: Wed 1 Jan                               ANZAC Day: Sat 25 April (Mon 27 April)

Australia Day: Sun 26 Jan (Mon 27 Jan)        WA Day: Mon 1 June

Labour Day: Mon 2 March                                 Queen’s B’day: Mon 28 Sept

Good Friday: Fri 10 April                                    Christmas Day: Fri 25 Dec

Easter Sunday: Sun 12 April                              Boxing Day: Sat 26 Dec (Mon 28 Dec)

Easter Monday: Mon 13 April